A funny for your Friday: That dangerous dihydrogen monoxide!

No excuses, no excuses. I know the posts have been few and far between. I won’t blame crazy busy schedule or whatever. It is what it is.

Lately I’ve been seeing (of course) lots of political propaganda on my FB feed, as well as the ubiquitous warnings about what to eat/not eat/buy/not buy, etc. I’m sure some of this is true, and some of it is mostly true, and some of it has a grain of truth, and some of it is just plain false.

This one made me laugh, so I thought I’d share in hopes you’d have a Friday laugh, too. Because as we all know, laughter is one of the best medicines, and definitely one of the leading causes of smidges of happiness.

2 responses

  1. See, I warned you about the dangers of going too close to water when you were little and didn’t know how to swim! :~)

Leave a Reply

